Open House (2018-2019)

Information session on US, UK bar exam by Asia Bar Review
May 31, 2019 (Fri)。6:30 pm

Hogan Lovells
Apr 4, 2019 (Thu)。10 am

Reynolds Porter Chamberlain
Feb 26, 2019 (Tue)。5:45 pm

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom
Jan 25, 2019 (Fri)。12:30 pm

Deacons
Jan 18, 2019 (Fri)。4:30 pm

Bird & Bird
Jan 15, 2019 (Tue)。4:00 pm

Mayer Brown
Jan 9, 2018 (Wed)。4:00 pm
Jan 16, 2018 (Wed)。4:00 pm

White & Case
Dec 18, 2018 (Tue)。6:00 pm

DLA Piper
Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)。7:00 pm

Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
Nov 27, 2018 (Tue)。 3 – 6 pm

Eversheds Sutherland 
Nov 12, 2018 (Mon)。6:30 pm

Gemdale Group
Nov 7, 2018 (Wed)。6:30 pm

Linklaters
Oct 29, 2018 (Mon)。6:00 pm

Ernst & Young Academy
Oct 27, 2018 (Sat)。10:30 am

Latham & Watkins
Oct 11, 2018 (Mon)。5 pm

Allen & Overy
Oct 10, 2018 (Wed)。6:30 pm

PwC Day Hong Kong
Sep 22, 2018 (Sat)。9 am

Kao Lee & Yip Solicitors & Notaries
Sep 21 and 28, 2018 (Fridays)。5 pm

Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
Sep 19, 2018 (Wed)。 3 – 6 pm

Clifford Chance
Sep 12, 2018 (Wed)。 6 – 8 pm