Open House (2021-2022)

Open Day by Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher (Registration)
Jan 13, 2022 (Thu)

Virtual Chats by Latham & Watkins (Details/ Registration)
Nov 25, 2021 (Thu) 。 5 – 6 pm (HK Time)

Virtual Careers Talk by DLA Piper (Invitation / Registration)
Nov 24, 2021 (Wed)。 5:30 – 6:30 pm (HK Time)

ACCEPT Virtual Event by Clifford Chance (Details/ Registration)
Nov 24, 2021 (Wed)。 2:45 pm (HK Time)

Open House by Eversheds Sutherland (Details/ Registration)
Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)。 6:30 pm

Open House by Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner (Details/ Registration)
Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)。 5 – 7:30 pm

Open House by Reed Smith Richards Butler (Details/ Registration)
Nov 8 and 10, 2021 (Mon and Wed)。 5:30 – 7 pm

Open House by Reynolds Porter Chamberlain (Details/ Registration)
Nov 3, 2021 (Wed)。 5 pm

London-Asia Training Instagram Live Q&A by Freshfields (Details/ Registration)
Nov 2, 2021 (Tue)。 5 – 5:45 pm (HK Time)

London-Asia Training Contract Webinar by Freshfields (Details/ Registration)
Oct 21, 2021 (Thu)。 4:30 – 5:30 pm (HK Time)

Open House by MinterEllison (Details/ Registration)
Oct 13, 2021 (Wed)。 5:30 pm (Date changed)

Virtual Information Session and Panel – HK Universities by Allen & Overy (Details/ Registration)
Oct 13, 2021 (Wed)。 4 pm (HK Time)

2021 Open House for 1st Year Law Students by Baker McKenzie (Details/ Registration)
Oct 12, 2021 (Tue)。 5:30 – 7:30 pm

Allen & Overy HKU-UCL In-House Event (Details/ Registration)
Oct 11, 2021 (Mon)。 5 – 6:30 pm (HK Time)

Hong Kong Virtual Presentation Series by Clifford Chance (Details / Registration)
Oct and Nov 2021

Meet the Magic Circle in Hong Kong – with Allen & Overy, Clifford Chance, Freshfields and Linklaters by Legal Cheek (Details / Registration)
Virtual event
Sep 28, 2021 (Tue)。 5-7 pm (HK Time)

Interactive Small Group cum Luncheon with Dechert Lawyers (Poster / Registration full)
Webinar
Sep 27, 2021 (Mon)。 12:30 – 1:30 pm

Virtual Law Fair for Hong Kong Students by Legal Cheek (Details / Registration)
Sep 16, 2021 (Thu)。 4-7 pm (HK Time)
Allen & Overy
Lau, Horton & Wise (in association with CMS Hasche Sigle, Hong Kong LLP)
Skadden (Register)