Talks (2022-2023)

“Ask me a question” – Zoom Chat with HKU Law Alumni about Legal Career (Poster / Registration)
Sep 17, 2022 (Sat) 。 10:00 am

Career Talk by Akin Gump (Recruitment Brochure / Registration)
Venue: CPD-3.28, Centennial Campus
Sep 20, 2022 (Tue)。 12:30 pm – 1:20 pm

Career Talk by Linklaters (Poster / Registration)
Venue: CPD-LG.34, Centennial Campus
Sep 21, 2022 (Wed)。 12:30 pm – 2 pm

Career Talk by Herbert Smith Freehills (Poster / Registration)
Venue: CPD-2.42, Centennial Campus
Sep 23, 2022 (Fri)。 12:30 pm – 2 pm

Career Talk by Clifford Chance (Poster / Registration)
Venue: CPD-2.16, Centennial Campus
Sep 26, 2022 (Mon)。 12:30 pm – 2 pm

Deacons Recruitment Talk for HKU (Poster / Registration)
Venue: CPD-LG.34, Centennial Campus
Oct 5, 2022 (Wed)。 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm

“Acing the Law Firm Recruitment Process” Workshop by Morrison & Foerster (Poster / Registration)
Format: Zoom
Oct 18, 2022 (Tue)。 12:45 pm – 2 pm

Career Talk by Slaughter and May (Poster / Registration)
Venue: CPD-LG.34, Centennial Campus
Oct 19, 2022 (Wed)。 12:30 pm – 2 pm

Career Talk by Eversheds Sutherland (Poster Registration)
Venue: CPD-3.28, Centennial Campus
Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)。 12:30 pm – 1:20 pm

Career Talk by Jones Day (Poster Registration)
Venue: CPD-2.16, Centennial Campus
Oct 24, 2022 (Mon)。 12:30 pm – 1:20 pm

Career Talk by Paul Hastings (Poster / Registration)
Venue: CPD-3.28, Centennial Campus
Oct 25, 2022 (Tue)。 12:30 pm – 1:20 pm

Career Talk by White & Case (Poster Registration)
Venue: CPD-LG.34, Centennial Campus
Oct 26, 2022 (Wed)。12:30 pm – 2 pm

Career Talk by Reynolds Porter Chamberlain (Poster / Registration)
Venue: CPD-LG.34, Centennial Campus
Nov 2, 2022 (Wed)。12:30 pm – 2:20 pm

Career Talk by Tiang & Partners ( Poster / Registration)
Venue: CPD-3.28, Centennial Campus
Nov 3, 2022 (Thu)。12:30 pm – 1:20 pm

Career Talk by Karas LLP (Poster / Registration)
Venue: CPD-2.42, Centennial Campus
Nov 4, 2022 (Fri)。12:30 pm – 2:20 pm

Career Talk by Gibson Dunn (Poster / Registration)
Venue: CPD-3.28, Centennial Campus
Nov 8, 2022 (Tue)。12:30 pm – 1:20 pm